West Indies Cricket Board Announces 15 Member Squad for T20 WorlCup In Australia starting next month.

Some big names are missing from the squad including Gayle, Pollard, Russell, Narine and Bravo. This is the first time none of them are in WC

Russell and Narine are two best all rounders in the T20 format in cricket. They play franchise cricket all over the world.

Chris Gayle, known as Universe Boss, is considered the best batsman in T20 cricket history. He is not in the squad as well.

Kieron Pollard is another explosive batting all rounder missing from the squad. He is known for his big hitting and incredible catching.

Dwayne Bravo is arguably the best death bowler in the world in T20 cricket. He has been a integral part of CSK success in IPL.

The Southpaw batter Nicholas Pooran is announced as the Captain of Windies team for the T20 WC22. Rovman Powell is the Voice Captain.

The picture in the background shows the complete squad of West Indies going to WC22.